Sacramento Office
1418 20th Street, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95811

Phone: (916) 442-3155 or Toll Free: (888) 464-2477 – To reach reception dial “0”
Fax: (916) 442-3396
Email: info@friendsoftheriver.org

Friends of the River Staff
Eric Wesselman, Executive Director, Ext 218 or eric@friendsoftheriver.org

Policy Staff
Ron Stork, Senior Policy Advocate, Ext 220 or rstork@friendsoftheriver.org
Steve Evans, Wild & Scenic Rivers Program Consultant, Ext 221 or sevans@friendsoftheriver.org
Bob Wright, Senior Counsel, Ext 207 or bwright@friendsoftheriver.org

Engagement and Development Staff
Mandi Garcia, Development Director, Ext 214 or mandi@friendsoftheriver.org

Toby Briggs, Engagement Coordinator, Ext 223 or tobybriggs@friendsoftheriver.org


FOR’s Sponsored Programs & Campaigns
Beyond Searsville Dam
Matt Stoecker, Director
matt@stoeckerecological.com